Super Rare Games have partnered with SmashGames to release Littlewood, the relaxing RPG and town-building sim, on Nintendo Switch for the first time in physical form.

Littlewood physical edition is limited to 4,000 copies total. Which will go on sale on August 5th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) and will be available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

About Littlewood

Littlewood is the relaxing RPG that takes place AFTER you've saved the world, inspired by sim games like Harvest Moon, Animal Crossing, and Stardew Valley. Now it's time to rebuild your town, master new hobbies, and forge lifelong friendships in this peaceful and relaxing RPG.

👨‍🌾 The hero who saved the world - Explore the vast world of Solemn; Enchanted Forests, Bustling Fishing Towns, & Dark Mining Caves are some of the few places to visit. Meet townsfolk and convince them to stay in your town - perhaps meeting people will unlock your memories of the past...

🏙️ Customise your town - Harvest materials by chopping wood, mining ores, caching bugs, and fishing in rivers and ponds. Unlock new structures to build by meeting new townsfolk and fulfill their requests to win their hearts and unlock new relationship paths. Want a tavern or a lumber mill? How about a fishing hut or magical library? Your town's design is up to you!

🍃 Master new hobbies & crafts - Pick fruit or weeds to raise your gathering skill, collect shiny ores and rare materials for crafting, and chop pesky trees and debris for building new structures and furniture. Fancy a relaxing spot of fishing? How about farming, cooking, or even tarot card collecting? There's so much to keep you busy!

For more information, you can check out the official site. Follow Super Rare Games on Twitter for news and updates.