New Game+ Expo (NGPX) returns for a third consecutive year on March 31st 2022, for another packed showcase of brand-new titles, updates and special guest appearances.

The NGPX showcase will be broadcast on Twitch, Steam and YouTube at 8am PDT / 4pm BST on March 31, 2022. Exclusive livestreams will follow the showcase by participating partners starting from 9am PDT / 5pm BST.

The full schedule is as follows:

8am PDT / 4pm BST – NGPX Showcase
9am PDT / 5pm BST – INTI CREATES
10am PDT / 6pm BST – Idea Factory International
11am PDT / 7pm BST – NIS America
12pm PDT / 8pm BST – Skystone Games
12:30pm PDT / 8:30pm BST – Aksys Games


Following the event, the presentation in its entirety, including stream VODs, will be uploaded to the official NGPX YouTube channel.


Source: Press Release