Archvale to get Physical Release on Nintendo Switch

Super Rare Games have partnered with Humble Games to give Archvale the physical format treatment for the very first time on Nintendo Switch. Developed by Idoz & Phops, Archvale is a top-down 2D RPG bullet-hell adventure.

Archvale will be limited to 4,000 copies total, which go on sale April 14th at 6pm BST (10am PDT/1pm EDT) and will be available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.

About Archvale
Ghost stories and myths are told about a cruel and malicious king who once spread his terror across the land. All that remains of him are the Undying, beings cursed by the king to live out eternity in his prisons, and tales of a lost archway leading to a realm of wonder. Only you can take on the Undying and reunite the world with Archvale in this action-packed bullet-hell RPG.

🛡️

Play Your Way â€“ Augment your character via badges, allowing you to create a build that suits your playstyle.

🏹

 Mastery Is Key â€“ Skill-based bullet-hell combat will put your weapons of choice to the test and require precision and speed to succeed.

🛡️

Build Your Arsenal â€“ Craft over 200 weapons and armour using items gathered from the environment and from slaying enemies.

🏹

Explore the World â€“ A host of enemies across diverse environments and classic-inspired dungeons will take you across an ever-changing map where you will find unique resources needed to complete your journey.

🛡️

Discover the Truth â€“ Uncover the dark lore of the world on your quest to unearth the arch to the fabled world of Archvale.


Source: Press Release